The Manitoba Association of Medical Radiation Technologists is governed by a Constitution and By-laws. The affairs of the association are administered by a volunteer board of directors duly elected from active membership and supported by various standing committees. Individual members are guided by the CAMRT Member Code of Ethics and Professional Conduct.

President Jenna Bruderer RTR, CITC
Vice President Vacant
Director : Communications Jordan Veale RTR
Director : CAMRT
Director : Professional Practices Leslie Veale RTR, RTMR
Director : Finance and Administration Jason Lewis RTR
Representative : Nuclear Medicine Vacant
Representative: Rural Radiography Allison Magnusson RTR
Representative: Urban Radiography Christine Preachuk, RTR
Representative: Rural at Large Carmen Edmundson, RTR
Representative: Radiation Therapy Erin Toews, RTT
Representative: MRI Alannah Kost, RTR, RTMR
Student Liaison Sara McLaughlin, RTR
Past President Dayna Wlasichuk, RTR
Association Management Software powered by in1touch